Skip to content

Hearts

juli 10, 2009

John Mayer – Love Song For No One

Searching all my days just to find you
I’m not sure who I’m looking for
I’ll know it
When I see you
Until then, I’ll hide in my bedroom
Staying up all night just to write
A love song for no one

IMG_5905

Taylor Swift – Love Story

So I sneak out to the garden to see you
We keep quiet ’cause we’re dead if they knew
So close your eyes
Escape this town for a little while

IMG_5920

John Mayer – Split Screen Sadness

So I’ll check the weather wherever you are
Cause I wanna know if you can see the stars tonight

IMG_5912

Jazon Mraz feat.  Colbie Caillat – Lucky

They don’t know how long it takes
Waiting for a love like this
Every time we say goodbye
I wish we had one more kiss
I’ll wait for you I promise you, I will


IMG_5918

Nat King Cole – Love

L is for the way you look at me
O is for the only one I see
V is very, very extraordinary
E is even more than anyone that you adore can

IMG_5907

Jamie Cullum – I’m Glad There Is You

In this world where many, many play at love
and hardly any stay in love,
I’m glad there is you.

IMG_5916

Robin Thicke – Lost Without You

I’m lost without you
Can’t help myself
How does it feel?
To know that I love you baby

IMG_5915

2 kommentarer leave one →
  1. juli 10, 2009 22:34

    Hadde jeg ikke visst bedre, skulle jeg trodd du var forelsket.. Jeg vet ikke bedre. Synne er du forelsket? 😛

  2. juli 11, 2009 12:56

    Jo sant det du 😛 Jeg kan legge ut resten ja.. når jeg får tatt bilde av det .. hehe

Legg igjen en kommentar

